Veteran Owned Business logo

Customer Reviews

Customer-Reviews image

Customer reviews for West Valley Tech computer repair service Surprise, Arizona

Notice: Your first name and the first letter of your last name will appear  on this website along with your review.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

awesome!

Aug 04, 2014 by Ruth R

Matt responded quickly,and fixed the problem in a few hours!! He is awesome!!! We have used him several times and have always been very, very happy with his work!


Jul 29, 2014 by Jennifer K

Matt was very quick to respond, very professional and his costs were much lower than anywhere in town! I would recommend to anyone!


Thanks Matt, for all of your hard work on my new computer!

May 22, 2014 by Kathy A

Thanks Matt, for all of your hard work on my new computer! I appreciate you transferring all of the info from my old computer to the new one, loading my programs & pictures, spending the time to help me find my way around Windows 8 and getting me up and running again!


New Custom Computer

May 06, 2014 by Phil F

Matt sold and installed my new custom computer and explained everything new. He upgraded windows and the drivers and checked the install.
This is customer service you would NEVER get anywhere else. I will go to WVT for all my computer needs, and recommend Matt & his service to all.


Great job!

Apr 17, 2014 by Don

My laptop had stopped working due to virus damage. By chance I found the West Valley Tech website and was pleasantly surprised. I explained my problem over the phone to Matt. Within an hour, he came to my home, fixed the problem, and recovered all of my data. Matt was professional and efficient. His cost was also very reasonable.
Thanks again, Matt, for the great job!!


So glad I called

Mar 13, 2014 by Linda

I bought a new laptop on sale when my old laptop recently died. I rarely use a laptop since I got my IPad, but sometimes it's a necessity. I just happened to call West Valley Tech on my way home. They picked up my laptop and fixed it in just a few days. I took the new laptop back and saved a few hundred dollars. Thanks so much, Matt. You did a great job.


Amazing!

Jan 08, 2014 by Sam B

When my laptop crashed with a virus I cried. I could see the virus stealing my personal photos and sending them off and I couldn\'t use my laptop at all. I was sure it would never work again. I called and left a voice mail, in no time Matt returned my call and was at my doorstep within 20min. He had my laptop all cleaned up plus added protection in NO TIME! I am extremely satisfied with his work and I\'m very grateful to have found West Valley Tech. Again, Thank you so much.


Would not use anyone else!

Dec 15, 2013 by Robin H

Yes, I am the unbelievable fool who put all her eggs in one basket, then broke the basket. I was in a panic; my flash drive containing everything I needed for work broke (No, I never backed it up). I kicked it accidently while it was in the computer and it complete stopped working. I started calling all around leaving messages and speaking to people who were either too expensive or too busy to handle my problem. Matt returned my call the same day (on a Friday), met with me at a convenient spot. He did not make any promises, but said he would do his best to try and retrieve my information. I got a call later that night asking if I wanted to meet and get my information back. I honestly do not think he understood what he did for me. I have so many deadlines and things that were due, all of which were on that flash drive. He truly came to my rescue quickly and affordably. I will never go to anyone else again for computer issues. Thank you again, Matt!


5 STARS

Dec 12, 2013 by Phil F.

To parrot the other reviews, "Courteous & professional". Also helpful with repair options. Will go to him when I am in the market for a new (custom) computer.


Excellent Service

Oct 12, 2013 by Daniel

Matt was very pleasant to work with, very courteous and professional. I came across his website while looking for a local repair solution, and came away very pleasantly surprised. Would definitely use again, and easily recommend.


West Valley Tech 602-456-0064 13954 W Waddell Rd #103-263 Surprise AZ, 85379 USA 5.0 5.0 27 27 Matt responded quickly,and fixed the problem in a few hours!! He is awesome!!! We have used him several times and have always been very, very happy with his work!
Page:
123